twitterbar3 yellow
Stephon Ferguson

Google: The Dream Lives

For booking information call 404-438-1900
Events under 'Appearances'
Friday, December 14, 2018

Event Name

Date

Greater Piney Grove Baptist Church Atlanta

Sunday, December 23, 2018 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Honoring Veterans of the Civil Rights Movement

Rancho Mirage, CA
Saturday, January 05, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wentzville Holt High School - Wentzville, Missouri

Friday, January 18, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

St. Louis Missouri (P)

Saturday, January 19, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

St. Louis Missouri (P)

Sunday, January 20, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

US Army Special Operations Command

Fort Bragg, NC.
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NW Missouri State University (P)

Thursday, January 24, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Samuel DeWitt Proctor Conference

Monday, February 18, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Samuel DeWitt Proctor Conference

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Samuel DeWitt Proctor Conference

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Samuel DeWitt Proctor Conference

Thursday, February 21, 2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Birthday Celebration

Friday, March 01, 2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Selma Alabama Freedom Flame Awards

Part of the 54th Commemoration of Bloody Sunday.
Saturday, March 02, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Selma - 54th Anniversary of Bloody Sunday

Sunday, March 03, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Greenwich Academy Greenwich CT

Sunday, March 10, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Interdenominational Theological Seminary Atlanta

Black History Event - Rev. Jesse Jackson-  Keynote.
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

ITC / MSOR Graduation @ MLK International Chapel

Ferguson will graduate with his Master of Divinity from Morehouse School of Religion at ITC.
The MLK International Chapel is on the Campus of Morehouse College Atlanta, GA Check
back for registry info -
Saturday, May 11, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar
newlogo yellow

MLK Performer - Motivational Speaker - Gospel Comedian

* LICENSE GRANTED BY INTELLECTUAL PROPERTIES MANAGEMENT, ATLANTA, GEORGIA, AS EXCLUSIVE LICENSOR OF THE KING ESTATE