calendarbar yellow
For booking information call 404-438-1900
Events under 'Appearances'
Monday, February 17, 2020

Event Name

Date

Simon Temple AME Zion Church

Sunday, February 23, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

The March VR Launch - Chicago

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

The March VR Launch - Chicago

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Freedom Flame Awards Gala

Selma, Alabama
Saturday, February 29, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Shiloh Baptist Church

Selma, Alabama
Sunday, March 01, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Edmund Pettus Bridge Crossing

Selma, Alabama  - In Commemoration of Bloody Sunday March 7, 1965 for the right to vote.
Sunday, March 01, 2020 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Greenwich Academy

Greenwich, CT
Sunday, March 15, 2020 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Journey to Forgiveness Conference

New Life Bible Church
Saturday, March 28, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Reilly Road Church of God of Propehcy

Sunday, March 29, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar
newlogo yellow

MLK Performer - Motivational Speaker - Gospel Comedian

* LICENSE GRANTED BY INTELLECTUAL PROPERTIES MANAGEMENT, ATLANTA, GEORGIA, AS EXCLUSIVE LICENSOR OF THE KING ESTATE